YOUNG


Admin: Linda Fraser
  financialcontroller@carruthersmachinery.com.au

Sales: Tim Shean, 0419 214 269
  tim.s@carruthersmachinery.com.au
   
  Matt Wells, 0407 102 366
  Matt.w@carruthersmachinery.com.au

Service: Dallas Shean, 0428 478 810
  Dallas.s@carruthersmachinery.com.au

Parts: Adam Silk, 0419 532 036
  Adam.s@carruthersmachinery.com.au
   
  David Schulz, 0427 437 599
  david.s@carruthersmachinery.com.au
   

COWRA


Admin: Marie Wilton
  marie.w@carruthersmachinery.com.au

Sales: Ian Trethewey, 0407 424 700
  Ian.t@carruthersmachinery.com.au

Service: Ted Anthony, 0427 692 388
  ted@carruthersmachinery.com.au

Parts: Adam Munroe, 0408 273 344
  adam.m@carruthersmachinery.com.au
   
  John Dinham, 0428 829 370
  John.d@carruthersmachinery.com.au

Get In Touch With Us

THE FRIENDLY TEAM AT CARRUTHERS HAVE THE EXPERT KNOWLEDGE YOU NEED TO GET THE RIGHT EQUIPMENT FOR THE JOB.

TALK TO US TODAY

Top