YOUNG

Temora Road
PO Box 175
Young NSW 2594

PH: 02 6382 7233
FAX: 02 6382 7240

COWRA

Young Road
PO Box 877
Cowra NSW 2794

PH: 02 6342 4488
FAX: 02 6342 4720

Cowra Branch
Admin: Linda Fraser
  financialcontroller@carruthersmachinery.com.au

   
Sales: Tim Shean, 0419 214 269
  tim.s@carruthersmachinery.com.au
   
  Matt Wells, 0407 102 366
  Matt.w@carruthersmachinery.com.au

   
Service: Dallas Shean, 0428 478 810
  Dallas.s@carruthersmachinery.com.au

   
Parts: Adam Silk, 0419 532 036
  Adam.s@carruthersmachinery.com.au
   
  David Schulz, 0427 437 599
  david.s@carruthersmachinery.com.au
   
  John Dinham, 0458 232 002
  john.d@carruthersmachinery.com.au

Admin: Marie Wilton
  marie.w@carruthersmachinery.com.au

   
Sales: Ian Trethewey, 0407 424 700
  Ian.t@carruthersmachinery.com.au

   
Service: Ted Anthony, 0427 692 388
  ted@carruthersmachinery.com.au

   
Parts: Adam Munroe, 0408 273 344
  adam.m@carruthersmachinery.com.au
   
  Dave Skinner, 0428 829 370
  Dave.s@carruthersmachinery.com.au